Email us at : sales@indytek.in

  • Skype : sales.indytek

Clients

Some Of Our Clients
Channel Name Website Country
iHits HD TV http://www.ihits.tv/ Indonesia
Lord TV http://www.lordtv.tv/ Canada
God Family Network http://godfamilynetwork.com/ Jamaica
Huda TV http://huda.tv Germany
Graffiti Channel http://www.graffitichannel.com USA
Nagorik TV https://nagoriktv.com Canada
SOTV http://www.sotv.online USA
TVSN https://www.itvsn.com.au Australia
Islamia TV http://islamiatv.co.ke Kenya
Esperance TV http://www.esperancetv.org Martinique
Arizona Department of Corrections https://corrections.az.gov USA
TV Lanka http://www.electroteks.com/tvl.php Srilanka
Generator TV http://www.generatortv.com Croatia
TVeo http://www.tveoregional.com Mexico
Raj Musix http://www.rajtvnet.in India
Color Vision 9 http://www.colorvision.com.do Dominican Republic
RBC TV http://tv.rbc.ru Russia
HOSFO TV http://www.hosfo.tv France
UTUGI TV http://www.utugitv.co.ke Kenya
WBRZ http://www.wbrz.com/home/ USA
RTN TV http://www.rtntv.net Somalia
Payvand TV http://www.payvandtv.com USA
Fusion Plus TV http://www.fusionplustv.com UK
HTV http://tms.com.vn Vietnam
Canal 29 http://canal29.ch Switzerland
TOO www.travelworldonline.in India
E3Lan TV http://www.e3lantv.com USA
Border TV http://www.bordertv.co.ke Kenya
NewsX http://www.rajtvnet.in India
Canal Motor http://www.canalmotor.no Norway
TV360 Nigeria http://www.tv360nigeria.com Nigeria
Dian Nuswantoro University http://dinus.ac.id/program Indonesia
iTV http://itvlive.tv/ Bangladesh
CanalLUZ HD http://vivo.canalluz.org Argentina
MVTV http://www.mvtv.co.th Thailand
ONE http://z1media.com/ India
Malankara TV http://malankara.tv/ USA
Digital Content http://digitalcontent.tv/ USA
iTV http://itvusa.tv/ USA
News Nation http://www.newsnation.in India
National University of Jujuy http://www.unju.edu.ar Argentina
TRINITAS TV http://trinitastv.ro Romania
Harvest TV www.harvesttv.in India
Word Music TV   Kenya
Access TV   Kenya
Capital TV http://capital.tv.com.pk Pakistan
Hallo TV   USA
Mayotte TV http://www.centraltv.fr/france-television/mayotte-tv France
MSR Cable TV http://www.msrcabletv.com France
Preach TV http://preachthewordtv.com USA
Tele Liban http://www.teleliban.com.lb Lebanon
Zongo TV   Ghana
Red Sea TV http://redseachannel.net Sudan
Telepace http://www.telepace.it Italy
Artmost Fair http://www.artmostfair.co.za/ South Africa
Raia TV   Kenya
Contivision http://web.contivision.cl/ctv/ Chile
La Room Studio http://www.laroomstudio.com/ France
Canal 25 http://canal25rd.com Dominican Republic
CNH Canal Huelva TV http://huelvatv.com Spain
Kavkasia TV http://www.kavkasiatv.ge Georgia
Invevo TV http://invevotv.com USA
DWT Cable   Bhutan
Shrine Vailanakanni http://vailankannishrine.tv India
Channel 7   Albania
Cianjur TV   Indonesia
Sasambo TV   Indonesia
IM TV   Indonesia
Num TV http://www.n-um.tv Bosnia and Herzegovia
NRB TV   Canada
Soul TV   USA
Obieqtivi TV   Georgia
TMB TV http://www.tmbtv.it Italy
Chroma Studio   Afghanistan
OneMedia TV http://www.onemedia.tv USA
Campo Abierto TV http://www.rodeoenvivo.cl/portal/ Chile
Wesal  Haq TV http://wesalhaq.tv Saudi A rabia
Boom TV   Austria
Prodotel TV http://www.prodotel.com USA
Hanoi TV http://hanoitv.vn Vietnam
DTV Praise   USA
Espol TV http://www.espoltv.espol.edu.ec Ecuador
GBPI TV 11 http://www.gbpi-tv11.com.ph Philippines
Metro TV http://www.metrotvnews.com Indonesia
Prophetic Channel http://propheticchannel.info South Africa
freaks4u https://www.freaks4u.de Germany
PSD http://www.psd.ro Romania
TOLOnews   Afghanistan
Smart World http://smartworldtv.eu Switzerland
Telenord http://www.telenord.com.ar Argentina
KLN TV http://www.awooze.com UK
Zhman   Afghanistan
Smash TV http://www.ustream.tv/channel/smash-tv-malta/pop-out Malta
Breeze Mediacast http://breezemediacast.com Hongkong
Levicka Televizna http://www.levickatelevizia.sk Slovakia
TV DK http://www.tvdk.sk Slovakia
MSR Haitian Creole Channel   St.Martin
RTV Slovenija http://www.rtvslo.si Slovenija
Christcentered TV http://www.christcenteredtv.com Australia
Prayer TV http://www.theprayertv.org USA
TELEIMPACTO   Dominica Republic
JSBC http://jirehmissions.org India
Woozaar TV http://www.woozaar.tv Malaysia
Vinkovacka televizija d.o.o(VKTV) http://vktv.tv Croatia
Tilak TV http://tilaktv.co.uk UK
Universal Somali TV http://tvuniversal.net  
Italia Channel https://www.italiachannel.it Italy
SEU University http://seu.edu.ge Georgia
Biashara TV http://biasharaleo.co.ke/asantemedia/ Kenya
Villavision   Honduras
TV WYWAR http://wywar.sk/Web/sk/Uvod Slovakia
Smash News   Malta
Smash Teleshop   Malta
UTV 72 http://www.uniradioinforma.com/inicio Mexico
Smash Food   Malta
Smash Puttinu   Malta
Smash Sports   Malta
Flair Network http://www.flairnetwork.com Canada
Ghirotti Producoes http://ghirotti.com.br/prod/ Brazil
RNN http://www.rnn.com.do Dominican Republic
Solski Center Novo mesto https://tv.sc-nm.si/glej Slovenia
AsataanTV http://www.asataantv.com Somalia
TOLO TV https://www.tolo.tv/ Afghanistan
Islamia TV Kenya http://kenyamuslims.org Kenya
Movie EX   India
TV Pampa http://www.pampa.com.br Brasil
Tele1 TV http://tele1.com.tr Turkey
AM TV http://acorn.media Canada
Mestro Roznava   Slovakia
TV 100   India
HL TV http://dongtrunghaile.com/ USA
A7TV http://www.a7tv.ro/ Romania
TVLocall   Slovakia
Ahmad Dahlan University https://uad.ac.id/id Indonesia
Armenian Public Broadcaster http://www.1tv.am/hy Armenia
West Africa TV http://www.westafrica.tv/ Guinea
Rasonic TV (RTV)   Suriname
Syri TV http://syri.tv/ Switzerland
Amen TV http://africanmoviesentertainmentnews.com/ USA
SBINFO   Bulgaria
Family TV http://www.familytv.be/ Belgium
Mediaproject http://www.mpnw.ru/ Russia
Wazcam http://wazcam.net/ Israel
Enjoy HD http://www.enjoyhd.tv/ Dominican Republic
Faros ON AIR https://farosonair.com/ Cyprus
CTC TV http://www.ctcreativity.com/ Dutch Caribbean
     
Start TV http://www.startmedia.gr/ Greece
Church of Pentecost U.S.A   United States
Channel4nepal http://www.channel4nepal.com/ Nepal
MCS https://sport.sfr.fr/ France
HG TV https://www.holygod.tv/ France
Drugacija Televizija http://www.drugacija.tv/ Croatia
Nice TV   Nepal
Adonai Radio/TV http://www.adonairadio.com USA
KiTV http://www.kitv.com USA
CRBC   Nigeria
Onubactual https://onubactual.com Spain
Astaan TV http://astaantv.com Somalia
Aktif TV http://aktiftv.eu Belgium
Hanz Ggi   USA
Public Television Company http://www.1tv.am/hy Armenia
DJTV https://www.djtv.com.tr/ Turkey
Showtech http://showtec.net Slovenia
Rasonic Televisie & Radio   Suriname
ETV http://etv.elektroprom.si/ Slovenia
Angola Navegando https://www.angolanavegando.com/ Angola
FSN   Netherlands
KTV http://www.kostice.cz/ Czech Republic
Diat http://diat.hr/ Croatia
PTV http://www.posavinatv.com/ Bosnia and Hercegovina
Digital Media PH http://www.digitalmediala.com/ USA
Gospel Vision TV http://www.gospelvision.tv/ Srilanka
Wave 100 http://wave100.fi/ Finland
Infinity Live http://www.infinitylive.fr/ France
Information TV   India
Kedu TV http://www.kedu.tv/ USA
SG TV   Poland
Commec http://www.commec.co.za South Africa
Vintage Television http://vintagetelevision.com/ USA
Multimedios http://www.multimedios.com/ Mexico
ChannelD http://www.channeld.ae/ UAE
The Daily Prothom-alo http://www.prothomalo.com/ Bangladesh
Alevinet Medya https://www.alevinet.com/ Germany
Color Vision http://www.colorvision.com.do/ Dominican Republic
Mesto Skalica https://www.skalica.sk/ Slovakia
eNtelevision http://www.entelevision.com/ Dominican Republic
Al-Iman TV http://suaraaliman.com/ Indonesia
Sahara TV http://www.saharawebtv.com/ Niamet Niger
Savannah Television   Nigeria
LaFemme TV http://lafemmetv.com/ Argentina
V Channel http://www.myvchannel.com USA
TV Karpaty http://www.tvkarpaty.sk/ Slovakia
Telemedios CANAL 25 http://www.canal25rd.com/ Dominican Republic
Itep pictures http://iteppictures.com/ Germany
Tin Vui Media https://tinvui.media/ USA
GI Television   Dominican Republic
Tribune 247 https://tribune.com.pk/ Pakistan
SMT http://www.ehs.sk/ Slovakia
Inspirational TV www.theinspirationalnetwork.net Jamaica
Life CBN http://www.lifecbn.com/ South Africa
VIVA Russia https://vk.com/viva_channel Russia
VTV http://www.vtv.hr/ Croatia
Conecta Mais WebTV http://www.conectamais.com.br/ Brazil
MAJORTV   GHANA
Dobre Media http://www.dobremedia.org/ Poland
Freaks 4U Gaming Gmbh https://www.freaks4u.de/home Germany
Our Sheikh TV http://www.oursheikh.org/ Pakistan